سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

HD 1080p Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker Download

Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker HD 1080p

 

 

Directors=J.J. Abrams; release Date=2019; Country=USA; Score=309082 vote; average Rating=7,2 / 10; Casts=Adam Driver

??????????????????

STREAM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

 

I watched this movie in theaters with my daughters. We love it. He reminds me of the cultists in the Riddle of Steel clip in Conan the Barbarian film. Disney: No one is ever really gone Palpatine: DO IT. No mention of the falcon having the deflector shield that got knocked off in return of the jedi when it jumps to hyperspace. Who else is watching this the day before the 3rd and final trailer drops. The Rise Of Skywalker. If Akbar"s son is alive, he needs to say It"s a trap. Bye im crying. This seems like a Redlettermedia parody of a Star Wars consumer??.


“No ones ever really gone” Palpatine has joined the chat Obi-wan admin kicks Palpatine.
I just watched the movie like 20 minutes ago and my brain is mush now it is a masterpiece and made me cry.
Palpitine was laughing while falling so maybe he knew Vader would throw him and he was ready.
This movie was made with the sole purpose to spin-off other movies. Cheap. Unoriginal. Mindless. Disrespectful.
Far from a perfect film but really had a good time. Since everyone is going with either 1 or 10 reviews, I"ll go with a 10.

There better be God damn ewok Jedi in this movie. A movie is supposed to have a vision. The Original Trilogy had a vision. The Prequel Trilogy had a vision. "The Force Awakens" and "The Last Jedi" had a vision, even though they differed from each other. They all had a story that wanted to be told. Even the lowest point of the Prequels didn"t reach a level where I wouldn"t care anymore.
This movie has no vision, it feels like a corporate product, created from bad fan fictions or theories on the internet. Good scenes where really sparse in this. The movie feels empty, I felt nearly no emotions while watching it. It tries so hard to satisfy its audience, that it becomes bland and doesn"t do anything new or interesting to discuss.

 

I literally cried when 3P0 said last look at my friends??. 12:00 GTA VI seems legit. I respect you as I respect Star Wars. May the force be with you. Spoilers: when rey entered the death star and she entered the mirror room it went quiet. I told my friend something loud is gonna happen, so he said na then evil rey showed up super loud lol. 2019: the saga ends 3019: jar jar: a star wars story edit: sad truth, I have never got more than 6 likes. They are just messing with us again its taken out of context probably a vision. OMG IF ONLY PALPATINE IS STILL ALIVE. Watch Star Wars: Skywalker Tr?i D?y Online Free on Megashare Star Wars: Skywalker Tr?i D?y Online Free 1080p.